Photo by Cary Chapin

Timeless Reverie March Newsletter

posted: Thursday March 13, 2014

Timeless Reverie March 2014 Newsletter is now available to read.

read more >

Timeless Reverie November Newsletter

posted: Sunday November 17, 2013

Timeless Reverie November Newsletter is now available to read.

read more >

Timeless Featured on Hearts of Space and Bioneers Radio

posted: Thursday September 19, 2013

My new recording “Timeless” will be featured in a syndicated radio program called “Hearts of Space.”

read more >

Angel Arms Summer Concert on July 21 SHOW ADDED

posted: Tuesday July 2, 2013

A second show at Angel Arms in Snohomish, WA, is added. The new date is Sunday July 21st!

read more >

Timeless Reverie June Newsletter

posted: Tuesday June 4, 2013

I have just sent out my first copy of Timeless Reverie June Newsletter.

read more >

Mailing List Update

posted: Monday June 3, 2013

I have just signed up with MailChimp mailing service and will be sending out Newsletters bimonthly via email that you will miss if you are not on that list.

read more >

OOPS! There was a mistake with dates!

posted: Thursday May 30, 2013

I marked the wrong dates on the last notice about the film “Big Joy” playing in Seattle.

read more >

BIG JOY: The Adventures of James Broughton to play at Seattle International Film Festival this weekend!

posted: Wednesday May 29, 2013

“Big Joy” has been touring to film festivals around the country and world and is now being featured as a “MUST SEE FILM” at the Seattle International Film Festival this coming Memorial Day weekend.

read more >

A December 2013 Tour To Thailand Added!

posted: Thursday May 23, 2013

The response has been so good for the January 2014 “Come Find Your Elephant Self Tour To Thailand” that I have added a second tour to take place Dec. 4-16, 2013.

read more >

Santa Cruz House Concert Tickets

posted: Saturday March 23, 2013

Tickets are now on sale through PayPal for the House Concert that is happening Sunday May 12 at 7pm. The concert setting is being hosted in a lovely home in Santa Cruz, CA. The incomparable percussionist...

read more >